## Refresher Course on POCSO Act, Electricity Act, Prevention of Corruption Act and NDPS Act for the Additional District & Sessions Judge on 10.12.2020 & 11.12.2020

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Bankura
3	Sri Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	Judge, CBI Court No. 2, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
4	Sri Manojyoti Bhattacharya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Bankura
5	Sri Pradip Banerjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 5th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
6	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purulia
7	Smt. Sanchita Sarkar	Judge, 5th Special Court, Calcutta
8	Sri Debabrata Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Malda
9	Sri Dharani Adhikari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Suri, Birbhum
10	Sri Kishen Kumar Agarwal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Balurghat,  Dakshin Dinajpur
11	Sri Lokesh Pathak	Additional District & Sessions Judge 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
12	Sri Anupam Mukherjee	Judge, CBI Court No. 1, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
13	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 12 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Shyamsundar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri
15	Sri Bibhuti Khesong	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4th Court, Paschim Medinipur
16	Sri Raja Ray	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
17	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay (Mitra)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
18	Sri Jeetendra Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge,1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
19	Sri Jyotirmoy Chandra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 5 <sup>th</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman
20	Sri Manas Ranjan Sanyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
21	Smt. Manjusri Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Amta, Howrah
22	Sri Mihir Kumar Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4th Court, Howrah
23	Nayyar Azam Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Jhargram
24	Sri Debabrata Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
25	Sri Saket Kumar Jha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
26	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
27	Sri Anirban Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Jalpaiguri
28	Sri Suberthi Sarkar	Judge, CBI Special 1st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
29	Sri Rana Dam	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kurseong, Darjeeling
30	Sri Anjan Kumar Sengupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad