## Two days' Workshop on Land Laws with special emphasis on Reading of Survey Reports and Maps for Civil Judge (Junior Division) to be held on 14.01.2019 and 15.01.2019

## (P-3-2019)

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Arindam Chakraborty-I	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
2	Smt. Kalyani Jogasarma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
3	Smt. Uma Banerjee Singha Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
4	Sri Amit Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Addl. Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
5	Smt. Priyanka Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jalpaiguri
6	Sri Avik Kumar Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
7	Sri Debabrata Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
8	Arfa Yasmin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Sealdah, North 24 Pgs.
9	Aman Singhal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
10	Sri Aditya Gunjan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raignaj, Uttar Dinajpur
11	Sri Animesh Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar Coochbehar
12	Sri Atanu Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
13	Smt. Soma Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Smt. Stotri Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 <sup>rd</sup> Court, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Indranil Ray	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly
16	Smt. Ishita Ray	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chandernagar, Hooghly
17	Sri Prajjwal Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Purba Bardhaman
18	Smt. Suparna Roy-III	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah
19	Smt. Sreeparna Routh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Howrah